ASU Spring Semester 2019 Week 15

Senior Demo is today! I’ve been manning a zoom conference call this morning answering some questions from folks who have stopped by our booth. So far feedback on our project and demo video have been positive! It is so weird to be at this point! I didn’t think demo day was ever going to get here! Here is a link to our demo video in case you’re curious to watch. In case you want to check out all of the Senior Design Demo Day festivities here is a link from ASU.

On Wednesday I had my EEE 425 final. I had been bugged by one problem and knew something was off, but I couldn’t figure it out. I actually woke up around 4am and figured out what I did from my sleep. Oh well, hopefully I did okay on the rest of the problems. Wasn’t much to the exam, 3 questions and I had plenty of time.

Not much to report in EEE 459. I must confess that I’ve ignored that class this week with EEE 425 and EEE 489. I have one more final to go on 5/2 in there and that will wrap up my studies here at ASU!

Leave a comment